Firework OSAccount & Data Controls

ACCOUNT DELETION

Request deletion of your Firework OS account

This page is available even if you no longer have the Firework OS mobile app installed. We verify the email address before creating a deletion request.

What deletion means

Firework OS will remove your account and personal data that it is not required to retain. Certain operational, safety, compliance, security, fraud-prevention, transaction, or regulatory records may need to be retained or de-identified instead of erased.

A deletion request is not the same as temporarily disabling an account. Once processing is complete, the Firework OS account itself will be deleted and you will be informed of completion.

Need help? hello@fireworkos.com